राष्ट्रीय इलेक्ट्रॉनिकी एवं सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, कालिकट

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF ELECTRONICS AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, CALICUT

OFFICE ORDER

No.DIR/OOR/18/02

11th January 2018

With immediate effect, the Reporting/Reviewing structure of the employees of the Centre shall be as shown in the attached sheet.

M.P.P. Men . EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Copy to:

(

- 1) All regular staff members (thro' email)
- 2) JD (F&A)
- 3) All Group Heads
- 4) VO
- 5) PIO.
- 6) Web Administrator
- 7) OOR file

NIELIT CALICUT

STATEMENT SHOWING REPORTING/REVIEWING AUTHORITY FOR THE ASSESSMENT YEAR 2018

SI.No.	Name of the Employee	Designation	Group	Reporting Authority	Reviewing Authority
1	Dr. M P Pillai	Executive Director	Executive Director	Director General	Secretary
2	Shri G John	Scientist/Engineer 'F'	Group Coordinator I	Executive Director	Director General
3	Smt. Sheela V S	Scientist/Engineer 'F'	Group Coordinator II	Executive Director	Director General
4	Shri Pratap Kumar S	Scientist/Engineer 'E'	PEG/VLSI/CAD	Executive Director	Director General
5	Shri Lalmohan K S	Scientist/Engineer 'E'	ESG/WORKSH OP	Group Coordinator II	Executive Director
6	Smt. Saritha S	Scientist/Engineer 'E'	ITG/TRNG	Group Coordinator II	Executive Director
7	Shri Sasidharan P T	Scientist/Engineer 'E'	C&IG/LIBRARY	Group Coordinator I	Executive
8	Shri Mohan C	Scientist/Engineer 'D'	PEG	Shri Pratap Kumar S	Executive
9	Shri Shoukath Cherukat	Scientist/Engineer 'D'	ESG	Shri Lalmohan K S	Group Coordinator I
10	Smt. Vimala Mathew	Scientist/Engineer 'D'	ITG	Smt. Saritha S	Group Coordinator I
11	Shri Jayaraj U Kidav	Scientist/Engineer 'D'	VLSI	Shri Pratap Kumar S	Executive Director
12	Shri Rajesh M	Scientist/Engineer 'C'	ESG	Shri Lalmohan K S	Group Coordinator II
13	Shri Nandakumar R	Scientist/Engineer 'C'	VLSI	Shri Jayaraj U Kidav	Shri Pratap Kumar S
14	Shri Munivel E	Scientist/Engineer 'C'	ITG	Smt. Saritha S	Group Coordinator II
15	Shri Ishant Kumar Bajpai	Scientist/Engineer 'C'	PEG	Shri Pratap Kumar S	Executive Director
16	Shri Ankit Kumar	Scientist/Engineer 'B'	ESG	Shri Shoukath Cherukat	Shri Lalmohar K S
17	Shri Arumugam J	Principal Technical Officer	C&IG	Shri Sasidharan P T	Group Coordinator I
18	Smt. Reena K K	Sr.Library & Information Officer	LIBRARY	Shri Sasidharan P T	Group Coordinator I
19	Smt. Sini S Nair	Principal Technical Officer	ITG	Smt. Saritha S	Group Coordinator II
20	Shri Prasoon Kumar K G	Principal Technical Officer	ITG	Smt. Saritha S	Group Coordinator II
21	Smt. Soumini M	Senior Technical Officer	PEG	Shri Ishant Kumar Bajpai	Shri Pratap Kumar S
22	Shri Manoj N	Senior Technical Officer	ESG	Shri Shoukath Cherukat	Shri Lalmohan K S

3

(

NIELIT CALICUT

STATEMENT SHOWING REPORTING/REVIEWING AUTHORITY FOR THE ASSESSMENT YEAR 2018

SI.No.	Name of the Employee	Designation	Group	Reporting Authority	Reviewing Authority
23	Shri Rameshkumar M S	Senior Technical Officer	CAD	Shri Pratap Kumar S	Executive Director
24	Shri Hari K	Senior Technical Officer	ITG	Smt. Vimala Mathew	Smt. Saritha S
25	Shri Manoj Kumar M K	Senior Technical Officer	PEG	Shri Pratap Kumar S	Executive Director
26	Shri Sreejeesh S G	Technical Officer	VLSI	Shri Jayaraj U Kidav	Shri Pratap Kumar S
27	Smt. Reshma C B	Technical Officer	ITG	Smt. Vimala Mathew	Smt. Saritha S
28	Shri Viswanath Naik S	Technical Officer (Stores)	PEG	Joint Director (F&A)	Executive Director
29	Shri Suresh K P	Senior Technical Assistant (E)	PEG	Shri Pratap Kumar S	Executive
30	Shri Suresh Kumar Gaddi	Senior Technical Assistant	ESG	Shri Rajesh M	Shri Lalmohan K S
31	Shri Nagendra Babu Kothapalli	Senior Technical Assistant	C&IG	Shri Sasidharan P T	Group Coordinator I
32	Shri Baradharajan A	Joint Director (F&A)	Admin/Finance	Executive Director	Director General
33	Shri Krishnan P	Principal Private Secretary	ED's Office/ Purchase	Executive Director	NA
34	Smt. Santhakumari S	Senior Private Secretary	Admin	Joint Director (F&A)	NA
35	Smt. Beena C	Assistant Director (F&A)	Finance	Joint Director (F&A)	Executive Director
36	Smt. Deepthy P	Administrative Officer	Training	Smt. Saritha S	Group Coordinator II
37	Shri Venkataraman R	Senior Assistant	Purchase	Shri Krishnan P	Executive
38	Shri Sunil Kumar V	Junior Assistant	Admin	Smt. Beena C	Joint Director (F&A)
39	Shri Lijesh V V	Junior Assistant	Admin	Smt. Beena C	Joint Director (F&A)

To assist recruitment activities under Group Coordinator II (Smt. Sheela V S, Sc/Engr 'F'), one member from all groups is identified and listed below.

Shri Krishnan P	Principal Private Secretary	
Shri Ramesh Kumar M S	Senior Technical Officer	
Shri Sreejeesh S G	Technical Officer	
Smt. Reshma C B	Technical Officer	
Shri Suresh Kumar Gaddi	Senior Technical Assistant	
Shri Nagendra Babu Kothapalli	Senior Technical Assistant	

The recruitment core team comprises of Shri K S Lalmohan, Smt. Saritha S and Shri A Baradharajan headed by Smt. Sheela V S.

Note:-

Services of the above individuals shall be availed by Smt. Sheela V S for confidential pre and post examination activities as and when required under intimation to concerned Group Head & Reporting Officer well in advance.

A report on activities carried out/contribution may be submitted by Smt. Sheela V S, Sc/Engr 'F' for the purpose of Reporting & Reviewing in APAR/AWR.

Similarly, staff assigned additional activities viz., Hindi Committee, Exam Superintendent, Vigilance, RTI, Grievance, ISO, etc. (Please refer Organization Chart) may not be directly under their respective Reporting Officers. Hence, a self Report by the individuals on such activities carried out during the assessment year carries weightage and due consideration shall be given by Reporting and Reviewing Officers while assessment, considering nature, quality and quantity of the work.

M. p. p: Men.

(